Staff & Elders

Elders
Jack Manes jmanes@dentonbible.org
Dick Craven  (Chairman) dcraven@dentonbible.org
Paul Dean pdean@dentonbible.org
Manny Desai mdesai@dentonbible.org
Curtis Elder celder@dentonbible.org
Jimmy Harris jharris@dentonbible.org
Dan Heffley dheffley@dentonbible.org
Tom Nelson (Senior Pastor) tnelson@dentonbible.org
Gaylon Richter grichter@dentonbible.org
Jim Roberts jroberts@dentonbible.org
Tommy Teague tteague@dentonbible.org
Ernest Vigil evigil@dentonbible.org
Gene Wilborn gwilborn@dentonbible.org
Deacons
Lloyd Campbell Incarcerated lcampbell@dentonbible.org
Rod Curbo Fellowships rcurbo@dentonbible.org
Ralph Fellers Chairman rfellers@dentonbible.org
John Kuhfeldt Media jkuhfeldt@dentonbible.org
Marvin Morgan Facilities mmorgan@dentonbible.org
Jimmy Rench Finance jrench@dentonbible.org
Dennis Sha Pre-Marital dsha@dentonbible.org
Dick Shepherd SeniorLife Singles dshepherd@dentonbible.org
Jud Sherman Starting Point jsherman@dentonbible.org
Administration
Jerry Falbo Sr. Executive Pastor jfalbo@dentonbible.org
Paula Jenkins Accounting pjenkins@dentonbible.org
Jason Mendeke Staff Operations/HR jmendeke@dentonbible.org
Lynn Davenport Administration ldavenport@dentonbible.org
Jen Blake Administration jblake@dentonbible.org
Beverly Turner Receptionist bturner@dentonbible.org
AVL
Chris Grissom Director cgrissom@dentonbible.org
Preston Fuqua Sound Technician sound@dentonbible.org
Darren Thompson Video Technician video@dentonbible.org
Children’s Ministries
Cindy Metcalf Elementary Director cmetcalf@dentonbible.org
Lee Morton Pre-School Director lmorton@dentonbible.org
Darin Beard Awana Commander awana@dentonbible.org
Becca Beard Awana  Secretary awana@dentonbible.org
Clark Vaughn Christian Service Brigade csb@dentonbible.org
ChurchLife
Jake Craven Director jcraven@dentonbible.org
Linda Steffensrud Membership Clerk lsteffensrud@dentonbible.org
Megan Peters ChurchLife Assistant mpeters@dentonbible.org
Penny Wootton Volunteer Coordinator pwootton@dentonbible.org
Shawna Sullivan Administrative Assistant ssullivan@dentonbible.org
Nate Woodall Intern nwoodall@dentonbible.org
College (DBCU)
Chris Miller Campus Engagement cmiller@dentonbible.org
Remi Onayemi Women & Leadership Development ronayemi@dentonbible.org
Counseling Ministries
Steve Barns Director sbarns@dentonbible.org
Meg Hamilton Office Manager mhamilton@dentonbible.org
Facilities
Brad Davis Director bdavis@dentonbible.org
Caressa Avis Administration cavis@dentonbible.org
Ed Havens Facilities ehavens@dentonbible.org
Cody Kitchens Facilities ckitchens@dentonbible.org
Frontline Ministries
Calvin Clark Director cclark@dentonbible.org
Lay Institute
Charles Stolfus Director cstolfus@dentonbible.org
Lifeline Bible Fellowship
Calvin Clark Pastor cclark@dentonbible.org
Local Outreach
Patrick Smith Director Local Outreach psmith@dentonbible.org
Wayne Carrigan SWEAT Team Coordinator sweat@dentonbible.org
Michael Pirtle Director Vision Ministries vision@dentonbible.org
Media Ministries
Lucy Larson Clerk media@dentonbible.org
Men’s Ministries
Jerry Clark Director jclark@dentonbible.org
Becky Bedford Administrative Assistant bbedford@dentonbible.org
Ministry Resources
Brad Davis Director bdavis@dentonbible.org
Sir J. Starks Print Services print@dentonbible.org
Steve Hall Webmaster shall@dentonbible.org
Shannon Irving Technology technology@dentonbible.org
Miles Robinson Publications mrobinson@dentonbible.org
Missions
Mike Scheer Director mscheer@dentonbible.org
John Brown MTI jbrown@dentonbible.org
W. Joe Calfee Operations jcalfee@dentonbible.org
Chris Cobble BTCP Coordinator ccobble@dentonbible.org
Nancy Fowler Administrative Assistant nfowler@dentonbible.org
Music Ministries
Kendall Lucas Worship Pastor klucas@dentonbible.org
Jacob Ray Worship Assistant jray@dentonbible.org
Nathan McCarter Worship Assistant nmccarter@dentonbible.org
Lisa Erwin Kids Praise Coordinator lerwin@dentonbible.org
Pastor Emeritus
Mel Sumrall Pastor Emeritus dbc@dentonbible.org
Pastoral Care
Jim Hill Pastoral Care jhill@dentonbible.org
Reconciliation Ministries
Jerry Clark Director jclark@dentonbible.org
Becky Bedford Administrative Assistant bbedford@dentonbible.org
SeniorLife Ministries
Michael Spencer SeniorLife Director mspencer@dentonbible.org
Cheryl Madewell Event Coordinator madesowell@dentonbible.org
Small Groups Ministry
Brent Bowen Director bbowen@dentonbible.org
Shane Verret Evangelism evangelism@dentonbible.org
Travis Chappell Intern tchappell@dentonbible.org
Student Ministries
Jason Fanning DBSM Director jfanning@dentonbible.org
Danny Falcone DBSM Associate Director dfalcone@dentonbible.org
Sterling Archer DBSM Worship Coordinator sarcher@dentonbible.org
Alexis Airington DBSM Girls Small Groups aairington@dentonbible.org
Weddings
Penny Wootton Lead Wedding Coordinator pwootton@dentonbible.org
Women’s Ministries
Ann Little Women’s Ministries alittle@dentonbible.org
Jean Klughart Women’s Discipleship Program jklughart@dentonbible.org
WorldLife
Missions International Students worldlife@dentonbible.org
Young Adults
Drew Anderson Director danderson@dentonbible.org